Day 360 – Love Photograph

2005 was definitely the year of weddings for me. I went to at least 2 in June, had one of my own in July, had to miss one the week after mine because I was in Jamaica, then went to another one the next week in July. Including my own, I was a bridesmaid in 3 of these 6 weddings. Somehow, we all managed to plan successful weddings without the help of Pinterest.

Shocking, I know!

But now that we have Pinterest, the wedding idea cuteness is on overload and I don’t really know what to do with all of it. I decided to make my own version of this photograph to make a card for an upcoming wedding (in the near future…No previews for June 2014 wedding people!).

I have not completely planned out the card in my mind yet, so I took a few different pictures of the same thing. Here is a sampling of some of the choices I have:
image
image

image

image

image

 

I was going to use this website to think of a message to write inside of the card, but judging by the ones I skimmed, I might be just as safe to use something I thought of myself…I was not impressed…

 

Total cost: $0

2 thoughts on “Day 360 – Love Photograph

  1. That would have been perfect for an anniversary card, as much as Chris loves Scrabble. And is, admittedly, awesome at it. :-p Cute idea, Katie!

Leave a Reply

