Day 338 – How to Draw a Penguin

We are winding down folks…only a few days left to go and I could not be happier! I was really not interested in a major project today. Did you see yesterday’s? It was amazing! I knew I could not compete with that today, so I drew this penguin.

image

The pin gives you step by step directions. I skipped the coloring part because I was in a hurry. I tried to give it to my dad to hang in his office, but he said something about not having an office. He offered to hang it in his car, which he considers his office, but then he left it on my table. He is pretty ungrateful if you ask me!

Total cost: $0

Leave a Reply

