Day 331 – Decorated Cell Phone Case

Always one to make boring things cuter, I was excited to find this idea to brighten up my phone case.
For a while, my phone has been covered by a nice trusty clearish purple case. I really like it. It has nice nubby sides to make me feel like I have a good grip on my otherwise slippery phone. It is purple, which is beautiful, but can sometimes be embarrassing at places like the gym when I walk around with my purple phone, purple water bottle and purple key fob. (I am a dork!) It only cost $8 from Amazon. I can’t sing its praises enough. The only thing is it is a little boring being just 1 color.
Not anymore folks! Thanks to a little scrapbook paper, my boring phone went from drab to fab.

image

Hooray!

Total cost: 0

Leave a Reply

