Day 271 – Motivational Quote

image

I just love motivational quotes and after the day I had today, I needed some motivation. Without getting into too much detail on the internet, my day mostly sucked…all the way down to the very last minute I was in the building and the restroom stall that I was using didn’t have any toilet paper! 
It is really easy to harp on the craptastic things in life. Tonight, my awesome husband listened to me spill everything about my day, and gave me the appropriate amount of empathetic outrage. Then he reminded me that it is all about how I look at things and I shouldn’t let it ruin my weekend. It is over, and rehashing things in my mind won’t help it get better.
I bet he and Martha Washington would have been good buddies.

Total cost: $0

Leave a Reply

