Day 167 – Beauty and the Beast

One day this week I got a text from my mom telling me that I was going to be busy on Saturday night. She scored some free tickets to see Beauty and the Beast from someone from work. They were awesome seats. We were about 9 rows fro the stage on an aisle. The angle of the aisle made it perfect because there were only 3 or 4 rows of heads in front of us. (I was on the aisle so I really only had half of a head in my way some of the time.) To add to the perks, the tickets were from someone who subscribed to the theater, so we got cute little chocolate rose lollipops taped to our seat.
The show was amazing, as if there would be any doubt. It makes me want to be one of those subscribers so I can go see more awesome shows like that again. Donations are being accepted as always!

image

Total cost $0

Leave a Reply

