Day 165 – Orange Creamsicle Cake

This was quite possibly the easiest cake I have ever made. With just 3 ingredients and no mixer necessary, I might add it to my list of regulars.
I mixed 1 box of white cake mix, 6 ounces of greek yogurt and 1 cup of orange juice together in a bowl and stirred until it was mixed. I baked it for about 40 minutes (my pan was a little different than a standard 8 x 8 so it is a little thicker). I let it cool for a few minutes so when I taste tested it, it was pleasantly warm. This cake is very delicious. I like that it is made with some healthy ingredients too so you don’t have to feel too guilty after eating a piece.

image

Total cost: $4

Leave a Reply

