Day 164 – A Stuffy Nose Remedy Scam

The past two days have been pretty miserable when it comes to the act of breathing. After scouring Pinterest for a while tonight, I decided to search for a stuffy nose remedy. I am interested in low-risk home remedies, so when I saw an idea that involved pressure points to relieve congestion, I thought it would be a perfect thing to try (Mostly because I was not interested in doing anything that involved being up and about).

I followed the directions exactly as the website people told me to (which is surprising since sometimes I skimp on that key idea)

Here is the link, but don’t waste your time clicking it. It didn’t work. I am still just as stuffed as I was before I tried it.

Total cost: $0

(There is no picture…I am not one of those people who takes pictures of my pile of tissues) 😉

Leave a Reply

