Day 161 – Snowflake Nails

I really don’t like cold weather. I mean I really really don’t like it.  I hate the need to wear coats. I hate shivering. I hate the way my finger tips and toe tips can never get warm enough.

Since (I heard) it was super cold here last week, I thought it would get me into the cold-spirit to paint snowflakes on my nails. I did a base layer of blue and then I painted the snowflakes using a toothpick and white nail polish (Thanks Tori…again!). I decided to just go with snowflakes on the ring fingers. I thought more than that would be a bit much.

I am happy with how they turned out.

 

image

Total cost: $0

Leave a Reply

