Day 156 – Disney Tips and Tricks

I found this amazing website that is full of tips and tricks to use when visiting Disney parks. I probably used more than just these, so here is a sampling of the tips that I used:
– Eating breakfast in the room (house) to save money
– Arrive at rope-drop (I had no idea that the characters arrived on a train and did a little show before people can enter the park!)
-Ask for a complimentary cup of ice water instead of ordering a soda.

My complimentary cup of water with an almost whole Mickey soft pretzel:

image

I seriously did a ton of other things from this list too. I highly recommend checking it out and finding the things that work best for you.

Total cost: Let’s pretend that it is $0

Leave a Reply

