Day 82 – Movie Ticket Frame

I have this friend who likes to save things. She has a lot of movie tickets. I am pretty sure she has saved every ticket she has ever received. Not just movie tickets, but play tickets, train tickets, and anything else that allows you to gain admission somewhere. You can imagine the headache this would be to organize and store after decades of using tickets.

She found this ticket holding picture frame idea on Pinterest, and commissioned me to create it. I have not had a chance to fill it with actual tickets (I do not save all of my tickets, so I can’t adequately test it), but I am sure it will be wonderful.
image

Happy birthday (a little early)!!

Total Cost: $7

Leave a Reply

