Day 63 – How to Draw a Bat

With Halloween just over 1 week away, I figured that learning how to draw a bat would be a pretty useful skill to have. You never know when the need might arise. I mean, I can’t really think of any needs right now, but I am sure there will be ample opportunities over the next few days.
With this step by step tutorial, drawing a bat couldn’t be easier. I only had a little struggle with the legs, but once I paid more attention, I did a fine job. I think this little guy is pretty cute!

image

Total cost: $0

Leave a Reply

