Day 62 – A Random Act of Kindness

I have been so excited about today’s project since I thought about doing it. Unfortunately for you, I can’t disclose a lot of specific details or else it won’t be “random.” I am leaving a bag of M&Ms, a pack of gum and a note for an unsuspecting person who is being thanked for doing what can probably be a thankless job sometimes. I can see myself getting into this random act of kindness thing. It could be pretty fun to do things for people when they least expect it. This lady wrote a blog post about doing 32 random acts of kindness for her 32nd birthday…we need more people like that in our world.

Total cost:
$0.55 for the M&Ms. (I was given 2 whole boxes of gum so that was $0 and the thank you card was given as a gift from my secret pal years ago.)

One thought on “Day 62 – A Random Act of Kindness

Leave a Reply

