Day 28

We may have ourselves a serious problem here. If you read yesterday’s post about the problems I had with waking up late, I told you how I was planning on making mini cinnamon rolls to share with my husband and mom. Since I woke up late, however, plans had to change. Today I made the mini cinnamon rolls instead, and therein lies the problem. No one is home right now, so that leaves me alone with a whole tray of these delicious treats. I am pretty sure I could seriously polish off the entire recipe. This was so easy and they turned out so delicious. There really is not a lot more that I have to say about this. You really need to try it.

Total Cost

$1.99

Leave a Reply

